Top Page » Researches and Members » Staff Member List

Staff Member List

<Collaborative Researches・Research Promotion Office>

Job Title/Division Member Name Tel. E-Mail
Collaborative Researches・Research Promotion Office Technical Staff Yoriko MORISHIMA  *5968
(Collaborative Researches)
(Research Promotion   
Technical Staff Kazumi KANAI
Technical Staff Tomoko TAKAHASHI
Safety Control Office Staff Ruriko YAMAMORI  *7740


Division Member Name Title Tel. E-Mail
Director's Office Toshio KAMIYA Director  *5301
Keiko MARUI Secretary
Administarative Office 


Deputy Group Leader  *5966
Yuki TAKASU Senior
*Return to Top

Secretaries & Support Staff of each Laboratory

Azuma Lab Rie HASHIGUCHI Secretary  *5315
Chika SAKAGUCHI Techinical Staff      
Ito Lab Kozue ANDO Secretary  *5354
Hosono Lab Hanae MURAYAMA

Secretary    *5009

Oba Lab Seiko KAWAMURA Secretary    *5345
Hara-Kamata Lab Tsuguko TANI Secretary  *5311
Mari SETOH Secretary    
Mari ONO Techinical staff    
Hosoda Lab Yoshiko NAKATA Secretary  *5057  
Reiko SHINDO Techinical staff
Keiko HOSOKAWA Secretary   *5376
Michiyo MIYAKAWA Techinical staff   *5376
Yuka GOTO Techinical staff
Ikuko SHIMADA Techinical staff
Munekata Lab Yuko Maruyama Secretary  *6049  
Wakai-Nishiyama Lab Michiko ENDO Secretary  *5361
Ami USHIJIMA Secretary  *5337
Emi OSHINOYA Technical Staff  *5337
C.Sato Lab Akiko SHIOTE Secretary  *5062
Takatoshi YAJIMA Technical Staff  *5062
Sone Lab Kaori Toda Secretary  *5043・5044  
Kono Lab Yuki HAYAKAWA Secretary    *5384
Yamada Lab Aki MIYAMOTO Secretary  *5330
Kishiki Lab Motoko OKUBO Secretary  *5351
*Return to Top

* Please put "045 924" before the number.

Page Top