Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kamiya-Katase Group

  • Hosono-
    Kamiya Gr.
  • Japanese

Hosono-Kamiya Group Member

Title

Name

Room-No.

Tel

E-mail

Prof. Hideo Hosono S8-502 5009 hosono[at]msl.
Prof. Toshio Kamiya  R3-310 5357 tkamiya[at]msl.
Assoc. Prof. Hidenori Hiramatsu COE/R3-314 5855/5347 h-hirama[at]mces.
Assoc. Prof. Takayoshi Katase COE/R3-314 5855/5314 katase[at]mces.
Assoc. Prof. Satoru Matsuishi S8-501 5190 satoru[at]mces.
Assoc. Prof. Masaaki Kitano S8-401 5191 kitano.m.aa[at]m.
Assoc. Prof. Tomofumi Tada S8-402 5192 t-tada[at]mces.
Assist. Prof. Soshi Iimura S8-504 5134 s_iimura[at]mces.
Assist. Prof. Keisuke Ide COE 5855 keisuke[at]mces.
Assist. Prof. Junghwan Kim S8-405 5196 JH.KIM[at]mces.
Secretary Hanae Murayama S8-503 5009 h-murayama[at]mces..
Secretary Mayumi Nakano S8-301 5843 nakano[at]mces.
Advisor Osamu Fukunaga R3B *** ***
S.A. Prof. Satoru Fujitsu S8-205 5128 fuji[at]mces.
S.A. Prof. Hideya Kumomi S8-301 5843 kumomi[at]mces.
S.A. Prof. Takeshi Inoshita S8-201 5391 inoshita[at]mces.
Visiting Prof. Toshiharu Yokoyama S8-204 5170 yokoyama.t.ao[at]m.
S.A. Assoc. Prof. Daniel C. Fredrickson Daniel C. Fredrickson S8-203 danny[at]mces.
S.A. Assoc. Prof. Hiroshi Mizoguchi  S8-304 5127 mizoguchi[at]mces.
S.A. Assoc. Prof. Masato Sasase S8-205 5128 msasase[at]mces.
S.A. Lecture Yoshitake Toda S8-202 5628 y-toda[at]mces.
S.A. Lecture Fuji Funabiki S8-205 5128 funabiki[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Jiang Li S8-304 5127 j-li[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Yangfan Lu S8-304 5127 Yf_lu[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Tiannan Ye S8-304 5127 ytn2015[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Joonho Bang S8-205 5128 bang[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Kosuke Matsuzaki S8-205 5128 matsuzaki[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Yasukazu Kobayashi S8-304 5127 y-kobayashi[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Yutong Gong  S8-304 5127 gyutong[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Zewen Xiao S8-304 5127 zwxiao[at]mces.
Assistant Yuji Kondo S8-009 5367 ykondo[at]mces.
Assistant Kenji Ariga  S8-403/R3B 6384 kenji-ariga[at]mces.
Assistant Shizuo Hayashi  S8-403/R3B 6384/5324 hayashis1012[at]mces. 
Assistant Masaaki Okunaka S8-403 6384/5324 m.okunaka[at]mces. 
Assistant Satomi Fujimoto  S8-403 6384 s.fujimoto[at]mces. 
Assistant Masanori Tada  S8-403 6384 tada.m.ac[at]m.
Assistant Ayaka iino  S8-403 6384 iino.a.aa[at]m.
Assistant Masashi Tamegai  S8-202 5628 tamegai[at]mces.
Assistant Masaki Ichihara  S8-009 5367 m-ichihara[at]mces.
Assistant Naonori Makino  S8-403 6384 n-makino[at]mces.
Assistant  Yukiko Sato  S8-403 6384 sato.y.cb[at]m.
Assistant Asako Ishikawa  S8-501 5190 asakoishikawa[at]mces.
Assistant  Eiko Fujita  S8-403 6384 e.fujita[at]mces.
Assistant Yu Jun  S8-403 5190 yu.j.af[at]m.
Researcher Yoshinori Muraba S8-205 5128 muraba[at]mces.
Researcher Taku Hanna S8-205 5128 taku[at]mces.
Researcher Kazuhisa Kishida S8-304 5127 kishida[at]mces.
Researcher Jiazhen Wu S8-304 5127 Wu[at]mces.
Researcher Junjie Wang S8-201 5391 wang-j[at]mces.
Researcher Albert Iskandarov S8-201 5391 Iskandarov[at]mces.
Researcher Shigeki Kawamura S8-204 5170 kawamura.s.ae[at]m.
D3 Hongsheng Yang S8-405 5196 yang[at]mces.
D3 Nobuhiro Nakamura S8-202 5628 nakamura.n.ai[at]m.
D3 Junichi Ishida S8-504 5134 j.ishida[at]mces.
D3 Yukiko Obata S8-504 5134 yobata[at]mces.
D3 Takeshi Arai S8-504 5134 t-arai[at]mces.
D2 Kota Hanzawa  S8-405 5196 K-hanzawa[at]mces.
D1  Sangwon Park S8-504 5134 31park[at]mces.
D1 Taehwan Jun S8-202 5196 thjun[at]mces.
D1 Takuya Nakao  S8-405 5196 t.nakao[at]mces.
D1 Yutaro Kobayashi COE 5855 y.kobayashi[at]mces.
D1 Naoto Watanabe COE 5855 n.watanabe[at]mces.
M2 Takuma Nishi S8-504 5134 t-nishi[at]mces.
M2 Koji Yamamoto  S8-405 5196 k-yamamoto[at]mces.
M2 Ayaka Kanai S8-405 5196 a-kanai[at]mces.
M2 Tamotsu Sato S8-504 5134 t-sato[at]mces.
M2 Yuki Futakado  COE 5855 y-futakado[at]mces.
M2 Masato Ohta COE 5855 m-ohta[at]mces.
M2 Kohei Nishiyama  S8-405 5196 k-nishiyama[at]mces.
M2 Shu Kanno  S8-405 5196 s-kanno[at]mces.
M2 Yuki Tsuji S8-405 5134 y.tsuji[at]mces.
M2 Yuki Uchiyama S8-405 5134 y-uchiyama[at]mces.
M2 Yuhei Fukazu S8-405 5134 y-fukazu[at]mces.
M1 Keiga Fukui S8-504 5134 k-fukui[at]mces.
M1  Shuhei Mase S8-504 5134 s-mase[at]mces.
M1 Kota Aoyama S8-405 5196 k-aoyama[at]mces.
M1 Masatada Yuzawa S8-405 5196 m-yuzawa[at]mces.
M1 Masatake Tsuji S8-405 5196 ma-tsuji[at]mces.
M1 Yuki Nishimagi COE 5855 y-nishimagi[at]mces.
M1 Yasuhito Washio S8-504 5134 y-washio[at]mces.
M1 Tomohiro Inoue S8-504 5134 to-inoue[at]mces.
M1 Shusuke Yamada S8-405 5196 s-yamada[at]mces.
M1 Yuki Ono S8-405 5196 y-one[at]mces.
M1 Kagami Aso S8-405 5196 k-aso[at]mces.
M1 Ryoya Karashima S8-504 5134 r-karashima[at]mces.
M1 Kayato Oya S8-504 5134 k-oya[at]mces.
please add "titech.ac.jp" at the end of each address