Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kamiya-Katase Group

  • Hosono-
    Kamiya Gr.
  • Japanese

Hosono-Kamiya Group Member

Title

Name

Room-No.

Tel

E-mail

Prof. Hideo Hosono S8-502 5009 hosono[at]msl.
Prof. Toshio Kamiya  R3-310 5357 tkamiya[at]msl.
Assoc. Prof. Hidenori Hiramatsu COE/R3-314 5855/5347 h-hirama[at]mces.
Assoc. Prof. Takayoshi Katase COE/R3-314 5855/5314 katase[at]mces.
Assoc. Prof. Satoru Matsuishi S8-501 5190 satoru[at]mces.
Assoc. Prof. Masaaki Kitano S8-401 5191 kitano.m.aa[at]m.
Assoc. Prof. Tomofumi Tada S8-402 5192 t-tada[at]mces.
Assist. Prof. Soshi Iimura S8-504 5134 s_iimura[at]mces.
Assist. Prof. Keisuke Ide COE 5855 keisuke[at]mces.
Assist. Prof. Junghwan Kim S8-405 5196 JH.KIM[at]mces.
Secretary Hanae Murayama S8-503 5009 h-murayama[at]mces..
Secretary Mayumi Nakano S8-301 5843 nakano[at]mces.
Advisor Osamu Fukunaga R3B *** ***
S.A. Prof. Satoru Fujitsu S8-205 5128 fuji[at]mces.
S.A. Prof. Hideya Kumomi S8-301 5843 kumomi[at]mces.
S.A. Prof. Takeshi Inoshita S8-201 5391 inoshita[at]mces.
Visiting Prof. Toshiharu Yokoyama S8-204 5170 yokoyama.t.ao[at]m.
S.A. Assoc. Prof. Hiroshi Mizoguchi  S8-304 5127 mizoguchi[at]mces.
S.A. Assoc. Prof. Masato Sasase S8-205 5128 msasase[at]mces.
Researcher Lingyan Liang S8-304 5127 lingyan[at]mces.
S.A. Lecture Liu Fucai S8-304 5127 l-fucai[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Jiang Li S8-304 5127 j-li[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Yangfan Lu S8-304 5127 Yf_lu[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Tiannan Ye S8-304 5127 ytn2015[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Joonho Bang S8-205 5128 bang[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Kosuke Matsuzaki S8-205 5128 matsuzaki[at]mces.
S.A. Assist. Prof. Kosuke Matsuzaki S8-205 5128 matsuzaki[at]mces.
Researcher Yoshinori Muraba S8-205 5128 muraba[at]mces.
Researcher Jiazhen Wu S8-304 5127 Wu[at]mces.
Researcher Albert Iskandarov S8-201 5391 Iskandarov[at]mces.
Researcher Tianping Ying S8-204 5170 t-ying@mces.
Researcher Christian Niedermeier R3-31 5350 c-niedermeier@mces.
Assistant Yuji Kondo S8-009 5367 ykondo[at]mces.
Assistant Shizuo Hayashi  S8-403/R3B 6384/5324 hayashis1012[at]mces. 
Assistant Masaaki Okunaka S8-403 6384/5324 m.okunaka[at]mces. 
Assistant Satomi Fujimoto  S8-403 6384 s.fujimoto[at]mces. 
Assistant Ayaka iino  S8-403 6384 iino.a.aa[at]m.
Assistant Masashi Tamegai  S8-202 5628 tamegai[at]mces.
Assistant Masaki Ichihara  S8-009 5367 m-ichihara[at]mces.
Assistant Naonori Makino  S8-403 6384 n-makino[at]mces.
Assistant  Yukiko Sato  S8-403 6384 sato.y.cb[at]m.
Assistant Asako Ishikawa  S8-501 5190 asakoishikawa[at]mces.
Assistant  Eiko Fujita  S8-403 6384 e.fujita[at]mces.
Assistant Michiko Sato S8-403 6384 m-sato[at]mces.
D3 Kota Hanzawa  S8-405 5196 K-hanzawa[at]mces.
D2  Sangwon Park S8-504 5134 31park[at]mces.
D2 Taehwan Jun S8-202 5196 thjun[at]mces.
D2 Takuya Nakao  S8-405 5196 t.nakao[at]mces.
D2 Yutaro Kobayashi COE 5855 y.kobayashi[at]mces.
D2 Naoto Watanabe COE 5855 n.watanabe[at]mces.
D2 Yu-Shien Shiah S8-405 5196 y-shiah[at]mces.
D2 Sebastian Dixon S8-504 5134 s-dixon[at]mces.
D2 Jiaying Mai S8-405 5196 j-mai[at]mces.
M2 Koji Yamamoto  S8-405 5196 k-yamamoto[at]mces.
M2 Keiga Fukui S8-504 5134 k-fukui[at]mces.
M2  Shuhei Mase S8-504 5134 s-mase[at]mces.
M2 Kota Aoyama S8-405 5196 k-aoyama[at]mces.
M2 Masatada Yuzawa S8-405 5196 m-yuzawa[at]mces.
M2 Masatake Tsuji S8-405 5196 ma-tsuji[at]mces.
M2 Yuki Nishimagi COE 5855 y-nishimagi[at]mces.
M2 Yasuhito Washio S8-504 5134 y-washio[at]mces.
M2 Tomohiro Inoue S8-504 5134 to-inoue[at]mces.
M2 Shusuke Yamada S8-405 5196 s-yamada[at]mces.
M2 Yuki Ono S8-405 5196 y-one[at]mces.
M2 Kagami Aso S8-405 5196 k-aso[at]mces.
M2 Ryoya Karashima S8-504 5134 r-karashima[at]mces.
M2 Kayato Oya S8-504 5134 k-oya[at]mces.
M2 He Xinyi R3-311 5350 h-xinyi[at]mces.
M2 Fauzin Naimah S8-504 5134 fnaimah[at]mces.
M2 Tong Wu S8-504 5134 w-tong[at]mces.
M1 Junpei Matsumoto S8-504 5134 j-matsumoto[at]mces.
M2 Tatsuya Sano S8-504 5134 t-sano[at]mces.
M1 Zhiyang Lu S8-504 5134 z-lu[at]mces.
M1 Yuhi Higuchi R3-316 5325 y-higuchi[at]mces.
M1 Chihiro Yamamoto R3-316 5325 c-yamamoto[at]mces.
M1 Kenji Matsuo R3-316 5325 k-matsuo[at]mces.
M1 Yurika Kasai R3-316 5325 y-kasai[at]mces.
M1 Daisuke Mori R3-316 5325 d-mori[at]mces.
M1 Haoyun Zhang R3-311 5350 z-haoyun[at]mces.
M1 Wakana Suzuki S8-504 5134 w-suzuki[at]mces.
M1 Atsuko Nemoto S8-504 5134 a-nemoto[at]mces.
M1 Takeru Utsumi S8-405 5196 t-utsumi[at]mces.
M1 Keitaro Naito S8-405 5196 k-naito[at]mces.
M1 Kiya Ogawsawara S8-504 5134 k-naito[at]mces.
M1 Mayuko Kawamura S8-504 5134 m-kawamura[at]mces.
B4 Jun Kujirai S8-504 5134 j-kujirai[at]mces.
B4 Ryu Takashima S8-504 5134 r-takashima[at]mces.
please add "titech.ac.jp" at the end of each address