Tokyo Institute of Technology
Kamiya-Katase Group

  • Hosono-
    Kamiya Gr.
  • Japanese

Kamiya-Katase Lab. Member

Whole member list of Hosono-Kamiya Lab. is here

Title

Name

Room

Tel

E-mail

Professor Toshio Kamiya R3-310 5357 tkamiya@msl.
Associate Professor Takayoshi Katase R3-314 5314 katase@mces.
Assistance Professor Keisuke Ide R3-316 5325 keisuke@mces.
Technical Assistant Akiko Miyahara R3-316 5325 a-miyahara@mces.
D3 Xinyi He R3-311 5350 h-xinyi@mces.
M2 Masatoshi Kimura R3-305 5350 m-kimura@mces.
M2 Shigeru Kimura R3-307 5350 s-kimura@mces.
M2 Linwei Li R3-311 5350 lw-li@mces.
M2 Sayuri Yamakawa R3-311 5350 s-yamakawa@mces.
M2 Daisuke Aoyama R3-307 5350 d-aoyama@mces.
M2 Masashi Nakatani R3-307 5350 m-nakatani@mces.
M2 Mari Hiramatsu R3-305 5350 m-hiramatsu@mces.
M2 Seiya Nomoto R3-305 5350 s-nomoto@mces.
M2 Zhongxu Hu R3-307 5350 zx-hu@mces.
M2 Haoran Li R3-307 5350 hr-li@mces.
M1 Ryusei Higuchi R3-316 5325 r-higuchi@mces.
M1 Takumi Nose R3-311 5350 t-nose@mces.
M1 Tasuke Kadono R3-316 5325 t-kadono@mces.
M1 Kaname Sakaban R3-316 5325 k-sakaban@mces.
M1 Daiki Maejima R3-316 5325 d-maejima@mces.
M1 Shuhei Ikeda R3-316 5325 s-ikeda@mces.
M1 Sota Abe R3-307 5350 s-abe@mces.
B4 Taichi Sagano R3-305 5350 t-sagano@mces.
B4 Sakura Yoshikawa R3-307 5350 s-yoshikawa@mces.
B4 Katsuma Ogata R3-305 5350 k-ogata@mces.
B4 Atsushi Shimizu R3-307 5350 a-shimizu@mces.
B3 Erika Ikeda R3-305 5350 e-ikeda@mces.
B3 Tsugumune Sakamaki R3-305 5350 t-sakamaki@mces.
add "titech.ac.jp"